Call Center

Álvaro Escalona

Technical Support Service Director

Industrial Engineer

Speaks Spanish and English

aescalona@arisa.es

Álvaro Escalona Arisa SAT

Jaime Serena

Technical Support Service Engineer

Industrial Engineer

Speaks Spanish, English and French

mailto:jserena@arisa.es

Jaime Serena Arisa SAT

Sara Sáenz-López

Technical Support Service Engineer

Industrial Engineer

Speaks Spanish, English and French

ssaenzlopez@arisa.es

Sara Sáenz-López Arisa SAT

Almudena Torres

Technical Support Service Engineer

Industrial Engineer

Speaks Spanish and English

atorres@arisa.es

Almudena Torres Arisa SAT

Jorge Ayensa

Technical Support Service Engineer

Industrial Engineer

Speaks Spanish and English

jayensa@arisa.es

Jorge Ayensa Arisa SAT

David Navarro

Technical Support Service Engineer
Electronic Engineer
Speaks Spanish, English and German
dnavarro@arisa.es

David Navarro Arisa SAT

Fernando Ariznavarreta

Technical Support Service Engineer
Industrial Engineer
Speaks Spanish and English
fariznavarreta@arisa.es

Fernando Ariznavarreta

Javier Gómez

Technical Support Service Engineer
Industrial Engineer
Speaks Spanish, English and German
jgomez@arisa.es

Javier Gómez Arisa SAT