コール センター

アルバロ・エスカロナ

SAT ダイレクター
工業エンジニア
スペイン語、英語可
aescalona@arisa.es

Álvaro Escalona Arisa SAT

ハビエル・ゴメス

SATエンジニア
工業エンジニア
スペイン語、英語、ドイツ語可
jgomez@arisa.es

Javier Gómez Arisa SAT

アルムデナ・トーレス

SATエンジニア
工業エンジニア
スペイン語、英語可
atorres@arisa.es

Almudena Torres Arisa SAT

ダヴィド・ナバロ

SATエンジニア
エレクトロニクス エンジニア
スペイン語、英語、ドイツ語可
dnavarro@arisa.es

David Navarro Arisa SAT

ホルヘ・アイェンサ

SATエンジニア
工業エンジニア
スペイン語、英語可
jayensa@arisa.es

Jorge Ayensa Arisa SAT

ハイメ・セレナ

SATエンジニア
工業エンジニア
スペイン語、英語、フランス語可
jserena@arisa.es

Jaime Serena Arisa SAT

サラ・サエンス‐ロペス

SATエンジニア
工業エンジニア
スペイン語、英語、フランス語可
ssaenzlopez@arisa.es

Sara Sáenz-López Arisa SAT

フェルナンド・アリスナバレタ

SATエンジニア
工業エンジニア
スペイン語、英語可
fariznavarreta@arisa.es

Fernando Ariznavarreta