Call Center

Álvaro Escalona

技术服务部经理

工业工程师

掌握西班牙语和英语

aescalona@arisa.es

Álvaro Escalona Arisa SAT

Jaime Serena

技术服务部工程师

工业工程师

掌握西班牙语、英语和法语

jserena@arisa.es

Jaime Serena Arisa SAT

Sara Sáenz-López

技术服务部工程师

工业工程师

掌握西班牙语、英语和法语

ssaenzlopez@arisa.es

Sara Sáenz-López Arisa SAT

Almudena Torres

技术服务部工程师

工业工程师

掌握西班牙语和英语

atorres@arisa.es

Almudena Torres Arisa SAT

Jorge Ayensa

技术服务部工程师

工业工程师

掌握西班牙语和英语

jayensa@arisa.es

Jorge Ayensa Arisa SAT

David Navarro

技术服务部工程师
电气工程师
掌握西班牙语、英语和德语
dnavarro@arisa.es

David Navarro Arisa SAT

Fernando Ariznavarreta

Ingeniero SAT
Ingeniero Industrial
Habla español e inglés
fariznavarreta@arisa.es

Fernando Ariznavarreta

Javier Gómez

技术服务部工程师

工业工程师

掌握西班牙语、英语和德语

jgomez@arisa.es

Javier Gómez Arisa SAT